Sort:  

I do use Coinbase primarily just to get Bitcoins. I'm a bit paranoid and I don't feel safe leaving my coins and private keys in their hands.

What sort of fees are attached to that? I just signed up with Coinbase today and haven't been able to attach my bank yet.

It takes a while to attach your bank account to Coinbase. If you use the Bank wire transfer method, it might take a week at least. I remembered during sign up they asked for my bank account's username and password for fast authentication, which really bothered me and triggered red flags. I choose the slower bank wire method because I don't want to give them full access to my bank account.

I ran into issues where one of my security questions upon logging into in to my bank isn't being accepted. I changed it re-answered but it just keeps asking again as though it is incorrect. I guess I will have to do that too, or pay the convenience fee for the credit card so I can get a move on while I still have time this weekend.

That's kinda scary bro. I hope you figure it all out within this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69