Always earn Twice the amount of you current Bitcoins!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I was fortunate enough to have a good friend of mine of over 8 years contact me just recently. He said "man we are creating something epic, can I tell you more?" Obviously I said yes, so he explained a bit more. He said "I know your into crypto currencies, right!" I said of course as I have been following crypto currencies over the last few years. My thoughts are crypto coins are pretty remarkable. Think of it like cash, but earn a dividend on top of the cash you hold. Similar to how stock exchanges work. We all know that the usd dollar is about as good as piece of paper, with nothing backing it except trillions of dollars worth of debt. So obviously I have been in the crypto currency for a while as I feel that this has more value then stock.

So obviously I reply an said yes! I know all about crypto currencies and have been following the trends for a while.

He said "great", you realize that bitcoins could go over 5k and some experts say over 50k in 10 years. I said sure I have read hundreds of articles about bitcoin and where experts say the coin can reach these levels.

He said well "I have something to show you that will blow your mind".

I said go on!

He then stated we have a platform were we buy and sell off 700+ coins all through our automatic ex-changer software. We have spent over 50k to develop these automatic trading strategies for you. All you have to do is buy a trading package and all the work is done. I said "how much are the packages". He said you can start at our first package for- .0625 bitcoins, which is roughly about $150 USD dollars. I said well "what will these packages earn me". He said over a 4 month period you can earn .125 btc by our automated trading platform. I said well that's fantastic! Set me up with 1 bitcoin. So off to the races I went. Everyday off that one bitcoin I'm earning 0.00834 bitcoins per day. By the time my 4 months is over I will have 2 bitcoins. I told him this is too good to be true, he responded "We make a lot of money on trading on the ex-changers, which is all done for you. We also make money on all of our bitcoin ATM machines and also we have mining farms spread all over the country. I immediately signed up at that point. He also mentioned we have a very nice comp plan. So if you refer a person to our platform at the 1 btc you can earn 12% on the binary sales. I said wow, get me in. However you don't have to refer if you don't want to. Yet the bonuses are off the charts if you do.

To this day, it has been a great ride and I only just started about a month ago. So far I have earned and with drawaled, 0.32772 bitcoins. Some of it is from the referals.

He also mentioned if you bring in 4 btc in your team, even if you just put in the 4 bitcoins yourself. You will be placed in global incentive pool and that pool ends Oct 6th 2017. The payout will be sent to your account, every month.

Guys, this is purely epic and down below you can buy your first package at .0625 and the packages goes all the way up to 8 btc. I have never seen anything like this and had the honor to talk to the owner and everything he showed me with how this works is absolutely spot on.

You can register and buy your package at http://neatbitcoins.com

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @neatcypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the good article

your welcome!

Congratulations @neatcypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45