The Bitcoiner's Prayer

in #bitcoin8 years ago

WARNING: The timing considerations of the following humor may be considered by some to be too cold and too fast. This comedy was paid for by the Stupid Americans who trade the world reserve currency for third world Bitcoins.

"Hal will freeze over before I'd use my real money to buy a Bitcoin."

"Hey, Hal. Whatchya doin? Just chillin? Do me a favor and hold my beer for a sec. Thanks."

Our Father who art in Ice Bucket Challenge,
Hal be thine name.
Thy kingdom come
Thine will be done
On earth as it is done in asic.
Give us this day our daily Bitcoins
And forgive us of our debtors
As we have also screwed our lenders.
And lead us not into society
But deliver us from FIAT.
And if I mine before I wake
I pray the hackers will not take.
Amen.

"If Hal Finney won the Ice Bucket Challenge then please nobody say anything to the deer carcass I have in my deep freezer."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56