Sort:  

LOL, nice FUD. The Bitcoin crashes of 1987 and 1929? Obama is going to confiscate privately held gold, Bitcoin and Dogecoin? I'm no Obama fan but I'm sure he could care less about Bitcoin and surely gives less than two fucks about Dogecoin.

Really?

You seem to doubt the power of my FUD? Does the Obama family not have two dogs? I think they give a fuck about each one of those dogs. So, I have proven that, indeed, Obama gives at least two fucks.

Upvoted

Congratulations @navaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

run, to the tea pots !

Keep up the great work @navaman
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76