Technical Analysis Update ETCBTC - 9/1/17

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Watch chart here

Watch chart here

Signal from my turtle strategy bot.

On a 1 day chart ETC completed a very sloppy Elliot wave cycle broke the 200EMA bottoming out in my opinion at the resistance area in May.

I think the down trend is coming to an end, this is an early buy signal but it looks really good on the 1 day chart. Fast moving averages 5,10,20 signal for a buy.

I see at least 3X growth from here. Buy the fucking dip guys.


Sort:  

Thanks for the content!! I would love if you could do one for Lisk? :) Upvoted.

The bottom on lisk is long gone, I would wait for any dip to buy on the 1 day chart.

Personally I've been holding lisk long term since April this year. There is room for an insane amount of growth coming very soon.

Oh wow, thank you very much. Yes, I think so, I personally cannot wait for that SDK to come out they need to hurry haha!! I have been holding them since 10 cents. Insane, I was even thinking of selling back then aswell, glad i did not.

Awesome post natra, been following etc for a while but it seems the koreans are just pumping this coin atm, last one on bithumb to pump, What are your thoughts on NEO?

I like NEO but it is still very early for them. The FUD about china banning ICO's is really hurting them at the moment. I personally HODL Ethereum over NEO.

I would wait till we reach the support line / previous resistance, if that fails the 200 EMA line is next (Magenta on the rainbow) . You can buy the break out if it doesn't make a complete correction.

@natra,
You are absolutely correct! I already brought it and now it's time to enjoy the profit! Thank you very much for sharing such great analytical report with us! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

amigo #resteemia at your service

'ETC booster' is launched. next peak $24+. impressive work @natra

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Valuable Technical Analysis Update For cryptocurrency. ETH Is Very Unstable. BTC is Power Up. Great Post .

@natra - ETC was at under-pressure & it seems it is releasing Sire. Hope it will touch the Res Level 2 at this time. Love your work Sire. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Very important information and great graphic ETC/BTC thanks for your posting.
100% like and resteem.

Awesome post, I really enjoyed it. I hope you appreciate the vote!

@natra got you a $1.55 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@natra got you a $1.55 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

holding some of it hope it goes good for long term thanks for your analysis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81