You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOONSHOT CONTINUES!! Bitcoin in Canada SMASHES past $5500 mark! $5000 2 days ago! Still Rising! | $4010 USD! | $135B Crypto Market Cap! New ATH's! | Perspective and Optimism in this Post as always. | 8-13-2017 | Charts, Overview.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like looking at quadriga prices too lol.

Sort:  

We are still all early adopters........ I have always tried to remind people of this -- especially new crypto folks who are upset that they feel they are late to the party.

I feel that way at times but I shake it off and remind myself of this fact daily!

True, that's the reason I immediately move my coins offline/cold so that I don't tempt to make any mistake of selling it low. Emotions do haunt us when we see the bearish market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47