New Indicator/Updated Technical Analysis on BTCUSD - 8/12/17

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Watch chart live Here
Previous post here


My target is still 3900 as stated from my last post you could probably get away with 4000+ but it looks risky up there, will be watching closely once target is hit as I expect to see some pull back to the 3600 area.

I coded this EMA rainbow indicator and I plan to be using it for all future analysis, and probably updating slightly as I go. This is a universal indicator that I'm sure a lot of you may have seen before or are aware of. This indicator should also be easier to read for novice traders.

You can find it on my Tradingview profile under scripts.


Bitxmex | Bitcoin Mercantile Exchange is where professional investors trade Bitcoin and crypto-currency derivatives. They offer up to 100x leverage on BTC and up to 50x leverage on ETH.

Sort:  

I sold some days ago ...so sad...

@natra,
Definitely 4200 USD this time ;)
EMA, WMA, STOCH, BB, RSI :/ I am using most of those indicators but everything depends on market news + demand & supply
Your analysis are really useful and most of times it worked perfect!

Cheers~

Thanks, still waiting on ethereum think it got halted by the neo pump haha.

@natra,
NEO will drop, it's a fake market pulse (according to my view)

Yeah already sold my bag, waiting to see what happens.

I sold at $3415 . Now feel so sad

natra, thanks for the great charts and insight. This current bitcoin runup may spike around the German Elections .. Even I sell afterward, expect to buy the dip shortly thereafter.. upvoted resteemed and followed

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Natra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@natra got you a $2.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@natra got you a $2.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hello , welcome to steemit !! i follow you and i like your post , Really Nice post and information of the post . you can Follow me . i post very technology base post . if you Follow and up vote i also up vote you.https://steemit.com/@rakibulce

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

This post has received a 4.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @natra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97