Sort:  

I have been cloud mining for several months now. So far, so good. I was lucky enough to get some X11 Dash contracts before they sold out. Check out my posts here, and my youtube channel to get more info on how I've done so far.

Very much so I make 6 dollars a day. Ask me hoW!

Let me know what to do!! Looking fwd to it.

Sign up with this link https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/703392 OR use this code when you check out for a choice of XMR 2 Years Monero Mining or ETH 2 Years Ether Mining. The code: "bZemhV" and follow us for our 100 follower giveaway!

Congratulations @nativo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77