You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over the past 2 weeks, the total TRX address count has surged to more than 250,000.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

And now they're moving out from eth blockchain and created their own. What you think? Is it a great move? because like what you said half of the total value of eth network is from trx.

Sort:  

it was written in their it reach 40% of eth volume, so I'm only guessing they are doing a great move and a great job after all. They are currently 12 in the ranking and I wouldn't be surprised to see them in the top 10 if they continue to progress. In fact, trx will be hitting another great exchange which is kucoin based from their founder's tweet yesterday.

If that tweet is true I think they will boom. But I'm not sure if they will become successful if they created their own blockchain I mean we don't know what will happen to that.

I guess it will be also a successful one. We all know that their coin is totally amazing. And now they are planning to have their own blockchain. And I'm pretty sure it will be a great project. BTW, TRX is already listed on Kucoin, they officially announced it yesterday. Can't wait for more exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71