Sort:  

I dont know how to go with the video but sincerely, I thank you for the generousity and my homely welcome from you, hope to see more of you but I want you to show me love for my Introductory post also...Thank sooo much

If you don't know something you've to figure it out how by yourself..

This attitude have taken me so far in my life. I hope you can take it on board :)

Hope people will emulate this brother, I love your generousity, infact all these senior steemian in most cases didnt encourage the newbies but I hope people will emulate you

Please don't complain! You can't change others..

Fight harder and be crazy (and STOP complaining ) and you'll get where you want in your life!

Okay, noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68