Would stem ever reach the 7usd mark again or any time soon?

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

100% yes! Please dont just sit there and expect STEEM price to go up. Tell your friends and family about Steem and how amazing it is. And contribute what you can to the Steemit ecosystem and price action will follow.
Sort:  

You are right buddy, that's my work. I have been into promo steem for about five months now. And I mentor about 30 minnows.
Recently I have been hitting on the need of investors.
Because with them we are sure of the price spiking up again

I am sure It will reach 10 usd in few months.

I have little doubt it will @nathanmars!

There's a lot of upward pressure on Steem and perhaps part of what's holding the price down is the false idea that Steemit = Steem. Sure, Steemit is the "front window" of the Steem blockchain, but there are SO many other apps being developed for the Steem blockchain AND soon we should see the launch of the long promised SMTs.

You can also look at what the external world thinks: The Chinese IT Ministry just rated Steem end of 28 currencies examined... ahead of Bitcoin and many of the other biggies. The Weiss investment rating service rates Steem as one of only FOUR (of 100s of tokens) with a "B" or higher rating.

At some point, all the positives are going push the price higher... not sure when exactly; maybe HF.20? When it happens, I think we could easily end up with $25 Steem... maybe just for a short while, driven by FOMO, but eventually settling in around $12-15.

=^..^=

So many media rated Trump and did you see that outcome!

We’re living in a age of social media and the momentum is with people and nowadays community have power than ever before!

I believe in people here on Steemit will make it happen. Sky is the limit:)))

True sir
Steem will even surpass the $7 mark, I believe it will even get to $20, just my own view sir.

Sir I will love to reached you privately base on this

Tell your friends and family about Steem and how amazing it is. And contribute what you can to the Steemit ecosystem and price action will follow.

I don't know if you are on steem.chat or discord so we can work things out to help grow steem in line with what you propose, I have an idea but i will need your support to implement it sir.

Inviting them is no problem, the problem is them staying. Steemit is really amazing and I love the fect that I'm on the block chain.

I feel it will hit 7 soon enough once Steem 1.0 launches

Absolutely yes. I'm waiting for the launch of SMT, after that steem will skyrocket and trust me it will go up and even increase the mark of $7

So excited for this to happen!! :D

Of course it will..
With the launch of communities and SMT it will easily cross the 7$ mark.
And I agree it's time promote steem as much as you can

@steemit is a social site...i love this site...
everyone work steemit site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51