You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dives! Why I Remain Bullish + Tron Rant

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@cryptoinvestor,

I currently mine Ethereum with my computer since mid december and i'm constantly trading it almost weekly for bitcoin or for altcoins to make profit on binance. Did so at 0.06 and 0.065 BTC levels. Then, I keep some BTC and trade some other BTC into alts.
But maybe, taking into account ETH/BTC reached nearly 0.08, was it a mistake?

If you had a constant, weekly flow of "free" Ethereum by mining, one flow thats actually "funding" your cryptotrading activity mostly, what would be your strategy to maximize your profits from the ETH?

I would really like to hear your opinion on this, and by the way, nice video, always like to try and absorb knowledge and point of view from someone more experienced than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56