My Response to Canadian Prepper's Thoughts on Bitcoin

in #bitcoin3 years ago

A quick response to Canadian Prepper’s commentary on Bitcoin.
Original Video:

I ran into this video a day or so ago. I felt such a debate could benefit from information on a couple of things that he mentioned, specifically the technical benefits of other cryptocurrencies over #Bitcoin. He originally created the video as part of a series between him and the channel City Prepper, and as far as I am aware of there hasn’t been another one in the series of videos yet. From what I gathered it was a video in an attempt to spur on discussion and the exchange of ideas, and though I’m not exactly debating him side by side I hope that I am furthering on the discussion of #crypto within the YouTube space.

All copywritten content used under fair use. Credit to Admiral Bob for Isolation Blues (the background music). License: Creative Commons Attribution (3.0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54