[Video] Bitcoin Crashed! Now What?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good video by Chris Dunn putting Bitcoin's recent crash into perspective:

Always got time for Chris' analysis and I think he nailed this one.

Sort:  

I always watch Chris' analysis! That's funny because I reached this post via searching for Chris' analysis on Google :D
Thanks for sharing, Nanzo!
Upvoted & Followed you as well.

The other day I needed to buy some bitcoins to make a purchase and I noticed that BTC's price spiked $200 more than the day before, I began to wonder if the price would even hold long enough to transfer funds from my bank which normally takes one business day. I chose to wait and watch to see what would have happened if I was willing to buy at the peak and within hours there was a panic.

Anyways this is great advice. Followed and Re-Steemed

good find, thanks ;-)

I love this video! Thanks for sharing

I just show it. from reddit... nice video indeed.
cheers man.

Personally, I didn't sell, but now I am thinking about buying. With the crash bottoming out at $827 it is now again on the rise. Already over $890, with the coins I have I will wait to see how much further it rises.

Heck, I even made a post about this while I was watching the fire sale bottom out frenzy.

If you are interested, Here is a link to my post.

So excited to see what all the future holds for BTC in 2017.

Glad to know so many people are interested in this topic, as well as keeping in tune with the market, and the development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94