Possibly the coolest Bitcoin music video ever - Donald Trump "Trumpin" - BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is now at least 80 years of age (he may even be 81)!


Apparently his real name is Lee but his name as a musician (and perhaps elsewhere) is Bitcoin.

↑ VIDEO ↑

Not only is he an artist (into artwork too) and a musician but he also uses Bitcoin (yes, the cryptocurrency!)

He also indicates that he has more money (invested in Bitcoin) than Donald Trump has!

This is no joke. Bitcoin is really and truly a musician and he also plays the piano and does oil paintings.

Apparently he likes the ladies a lot too.. I suppose that being Bitcoin-rich helps a lot in that department and with being popular in general.

Has anyone here at Steemit ever heard of this guy? He might even pass for a much older version of Jeff Berwick ( @dollarvigilante )!

Thanks for stopping by and reading!

PLEASE leave some comments! Talk a little!

Steemit.com/@nandibear and NandiBear.com

Sort:  

Trump music video is totally pimpin' (cool man, cool)

i love bitcoin music i have posted all his songs on my blog, he is funny! and the musics good too! :)

Hi @daniel82 yes he is a very unique performer/artist. I first heard about him somewhere around 1 1/2 years ago. At first I thought that his videos may be some sort of joke or purely comedy (probably because the first video of his that I saw was Trap Phone (Hotline Bling Parody) - BITCOIN) but I quickly realized that he was much more than a joke.

And as you've stated, the music is good too!

hes also a Guinness! he will be famous when bitcoin is mainstream! and im sure he knows he may not be around to see it:( ofcorce i hope he is though?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hey @minnowpond thanks for stopping by and for the upvote!

Haha. You made me laugh with this post. Also your website has plenty of interesting info. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I followed you. Please follow me back.

and i like your website!, i didnt know that about bitshares :)

Hey @daniel82 I'm happy to read that you like my site (Nandibear.com) and also it's my pleasure to help my fellow Steemians become more aware of BitShares!

if you check out my raffle at the end of the post i have a tool section, underneath that i am going to add a section for fellow steemians websites, would you like me to add yours?

@daniel82 yes please add my website! Also, I like the 3D ornamental coins which you've crafted!

they are novelty and just a bit of fun but i think steemit needs more fun :)

and you will be the 1st, i will put you in on monday :)

@daniel82 thank you very much! I'm reading your most recent raffle posts now.

Bitshares baby!!!

@funderground BitShares all the way! (I hope that you are holding a tidy sum of them!)

Oh yes :D

check out Bitcoin Baron by ytcracker. that is a good one too.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hey @minnowpond1 thanks for stopping by here! And thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00