Lil Windex - Bitcoin Cash (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Lil Windex likes BCH - Bitcoin Cash!

Please watch his brand new video - March 7, 2018

Please also see the write-up from earlier today by C. Edward Kelso at Bitcoin.com

Lil Windex Might Have 99 Problems, BCH Ain’t One

nandibear.com nandi bear luke

Thanks for stopping by and reading!

PLEASE leave some comments! Talk a little!

Steemit.com/@nandibear and NandiBear.com
and Bitcoin.com forum and ReSteem.life

Sort:  

i like this vidio,
I am able to share my thanks sir

You're very welcome @pakwa.cungkrieng and I'm happy you like the video!

This is so nice!

Thank you!

Hi @angelinafx! I'm glad that you like it! You're welcome!

saya suka dengan vidio ini dan saya senang anda bisa berbagi terimakasih kawan

Hai! Selamat datang Anda dan saya senang Anda menyukai videonya!

Such a cool tune- guess he loves bitcoin cash, I wonder how he earned so much of it to buy that mansion :)

Hi @practicaleric thanks for sharing your thoughts! I believe that Lil Windex makes a lot of money nowadays as a rapper and he likes getting paid in BCH. He may have gotten some of his BCH back when in was about half the price it is now.

sir really nice video, thanks for share.

Hey @msena you're welcome! I'm happy that you like it!

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99