You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: A Break Down Of Bitcoin Value

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I wish I had even a few satoshis, but I don't even have that. :( For some Venezuelans, investing can be very difficult, even if it is in thousandths of a BTC, especially because every coin that enters our wallet, we must use it to buy food. Either we choose to invest or starve. Hopefully our reality will change soon and we will be able to have even one BTC. I would be happy with that. hahaha. Greetings, @

Sort:  

I understand not everyone has the luxury to sit on the money they earn, but I think that over time every Satoshi you can spare will be worth it in the long run. Putting aside a few dollars for the future can make all the difference. I'm pretty sure we'd all love to have 1 BTC worth one day :) I know I would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64