You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: How Bitcoin Futures Could Affect The Future Of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I must admit with shame that I am still very new when it comes to crypto coins. I'm reading a lot, because I doubt I can invest right now. As for the BTC, I feel it's a roller coaster: yesterday it was up, today it's a little lower. The interesting thing is that all the crypto currencies started dancing with her, but some of them are already dancing alone. I remember reading about the BTC a long time ago when it was worthless and nobody gave anything for them, but now everyone wants to have, even if only one. Welcome to the team of @adsactly writers, @chekohler. The subject of crypto coins is necessary in Steem and in general for everyone to be informed of new economic possibilities. Greetings

Sort:  

I can totally understand why no one would want to invest in crypto at the moment! I do think it’s important to buy a few dollars worth to play around with have your own wallet with keys and get familiar with the technology

Perhaps even earn some steem and convert it to BTC and keep in a wallet so you get comfortable with converting holding and spreading your risk across different coins

This is where I feel the space is at the moment developers are learning, businesses and learning and so are consumers! As we all learn we provide valuable feedback to improve the space

As for futures this is a traditionally an institutional financial instrument I doubt many normal people will get involved in it but it brings more eyes into the space and if big institutions start taking it seriously we’ll see capital get pushed into the space

Thanks for the warm welcome and I’m all too happy to share my thoughts on crypto! We are all learning so everyone is an expert and a novice at the same time lol it’s good fun though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43