You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoZen's Top Cryptocurrencies for December

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for your list of crypto.

Bitcoin is a winning horse so no doubts there.

I think I need to read some more about EMC2 and Lumens and get some in my holdings.

Take a look at my post about Ripple, There are much better way with ripple than simply holding it.
https://steemit.com/xrp/@najarramsada/ripple-xrp-coin-and-how-you-can-make-quick-profit-from-it

Sort:  

Yup haha even I'm stumbled at the overnight progress bitcoin has made.

I completely agree. But please be mindful of escrow. I'm still in research as I think discovered Ripple's business strategy, or even a portion of it. So please always have some xrp in HODL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68