You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dives! Why I Remain Bullish + Tron Rant

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with the general sentiments expressed. Altcoins absolutely have huge potential but so does the lottery and the roulette wheel :) I put some money on Ripple before it exploded but I haven't told anybody to go out and put tons of money on Altcoins because if I'm honestly with myself my gamble on Ripple was just plain luck.

That being said if you've got an extra $100-200 sitting around that you would have blown at the racetrack I think putting it in a few altcoins isn't a the worst idea out there.

So what was it this morning that caused so much of a drop universally? I saw some posts on reddit saying Marketcap left out Korean exchanges or something? and if they did why?

Sort:  

@mythris :
Hi. Regarding the change on CoinMarketCap.com, Boxmining covered it in his last video :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52