You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost $500,000 in Bitcoin Thanks to the U.S. Government

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey great post @codyshirk - as a trader myself this is a very good cautionary tale. But that is truly an incredible return, I missed the boat on Bitcoin even after hearing about it, but you're an early adopter keep us posted on what's the upcoming and let's not miss it this time!

Sort:  

Thanks @mystidark ... it'd be a better story if I still had it all...

Hah onwards & upwards my friend - just keep that eye out for what's next! I don't believe the "real" gains have really even been sighted yet! Gold is in a similar position too I feel, closest thing to a crypto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75