You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin (LTC) Update: Will the correction be long or short? Find outin this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

No problem if it is a problem for you and others to learn about new coins that I find that Master haejin have not analysed and I think are potential trades I will stop. This is just my way of asking if it is worth a view for some new trading. This coin has a developer involvement of 75% There are only 44 coins/tokens that have more involvement out of 834 that https://www.coingecko.com tracks. I am currently doing an analysis of all those coins/tokens to discover what ones are listed on major exchanges, that have purpose, developer and overall support, make possible good trades. This is why you see a number of posts by me. If you now feel I should not post more and others feel the same way I will stop. I have also asked Master haejin to review some past coins/tokens that have since increased in value. I will probably keep this up as my requests are pretty infrequent. I do not mean any harm. Thanks for being supportive of this group. I just want to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68