You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Precisiont HIT of Downside Elliott Wave Targets!! THIS IS THE POWER OF TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Sorry I wasted your time. I was looking at your previous chart and noticed the present price of Stratis was at the price area of of (E). I then wrote my message to you. Later I was able to look at the present chart on Bittrex and drew lines. I knew then that I was wrong. So it looks like the price needs to drop much more towards $1.50 before buying in. Great News! I love the idea of buying in cheaper for Stratis. I think this one is a Long Term Keeper with money to be made going up. Thanks for you time.

Sort:  

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36