You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite bullish pattern on GAS/BTC!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Sort:  

Thanks! I tried the link but didn't redirect me properly...

So if you hold NEO you get Gas free in dividends. It is now expensive to accumulate NEO but Ven is still cheap and holding it will get you free Thor and at a faster rate then Neo/Gas. FYI.

Can you actually get Thor yet? I thought I read something that they haven't come out with the right wallet yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45