The Great Bitcoin Crash of 2018 - MUST WATCH

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


If you like this Video

Thank you for supporting me and this Video.Follow me on Steemit @myinfinityincome and subscribe on Dtube http://d.tube/#!/c/myinfinityincome. Stay Awesome.
"Alexa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

After a crash there is always a boom. Let us make bitcoin to the next world reserve currence.

We traders love this battle.

People think BTC will die and it's just a small community passing fad thing. But once the masses realize its holding power and that there's more to Bitcoin than money out of nothing. When people see that there is more solidness to it than Dollars, etc...

It reminds me of the early invites of Facebook. I deleted about 3 before I actually bit, the rest is history.

You got a 21.93% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @myinfinityincome!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 3.87% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @myinfinityincome.

I'm really sorry for my fault.I wont do this again.please take your downvote.I will alwyas upvote.Please my request.I am new comer in steemit.So I appologize sincerly.please take back the downvote.

You got a 18.52% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @myinfinityincome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25