Road to 1 FREE Bitcoin - Week 7

in #bitcoin6 years ago

week7.png

This is a weekly post I will be making every Monday about my journey to get 1 Bitcoin only from free sources (All sources will be listed at the bottom of the post). I will not invest anything other than my time on this quest! I've started a neat excel sheet to keep track of all my earnings so I can provide you with exact results.


Week 7 (16 April - 23 April):

Objectives from last week:

  • ❌Make at least 0.001 Btc (0.0003 / 0.001);
  • ✔️Get to 145 Referrals

The first objective seems to be to ambitious for the time being the price of bitcoin has been raising a lot making Free claims a lot lower. I need more time to improve my weekly earnings, and it is really disappointing seeing the earnings slowly going down, It is my own fault because I really slacked of this week. I need to focus a little bit more on this. Maybe creating a schedule to force me to dedicate like an hour a day to getting more referrals.

Actual results (23 April 2018):

  • Total amount: 0.0133 Btc
  • This week earnings 0.0003 Btc;
  • Total Referrals: 145 (8 more than last week).

Shared with my referrals:

Every week I share a % of my earnings with my active referrals (I set the website to auto share every Sunday), last week my total amount shared was at 4533 Satoshis now it is at 5261 (+728 Shared this week).

Objectives for next week:

  • Dedicate 1 hour per day to increasing weekly earnings;
  • Get to 150 Referrals;
  • Make at least 60.000 Satoshis.

My current earning methods:

I only list in here the websites that I've been payed from before, I do not recommend any website without having any kind of payment proof! (I'm testing some ones to add to the list).

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MyFreeBtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nossa... esse post me faz lembrar da época das faucets... olha, admiro sua dedicação! Arrocha!


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81