Binance Back Online And Trades Are Open! LiteCoin Cash Is A Scam!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just wanted to make a quick video about Binance being back up and working. The owner tweeted that trades are open and running, too. I showed me on the site and it does work.

I also did a quick update spreading the news on LiteCoin Cash and how it is probably a scam. There is no airdrop. The only airdrop coming up that is from one of the top coins is Ethereum Classic March 5th.

I also spoke about FUD and John McAfee.

  • Use Hashflare to Grow Your BitCoin with their Cheap hash rates. $220 buys 1 TH, which yields over $1000USD *

https://hashflare.io/r/A9FF68E4


Got to the website for articles and news on everything crypto!

Website: https://mycrptoverse.com/


Binance is my exchange of choice and offers a referral program:

https://www.binance.com/?ref=11777675


Coinbase offers a FREE $10 in Bitcoin for people referred to its site on your first purchase of $100:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/57c4564...


Leave a comment, like, and hit the subscribe button if you would like to follow along or join in!

I am not a financial adviser. Please do your own research and only invest what you are willing to risk and can afford to lose. My goal is to give information to the community in an unbiased form.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I’m staying away from Litecoin Cash and sticking with the original LTC. I don’t see what issues Cash is trying to solve.

The hard forks are not always good news. For ETH classic it wasn't, for example. But we have to see how Litecoin goes to his first hard fork (i think). I have some Litecoin and, because i don't have to change them only receive 10 Litecoin Cash for every Litecoin i own. I'm surely want to grab some of that. Very good post :)

I am pretty sure there is no hard fork for LTC, which means that you should not receive the 10:1 ratio. Just be very careful and not give out your private keys or anything when Litecoin Cash comes out.

GRACIAS POR LA INFORMACIÓN AMIGO.

You got a 1.19% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @mycryptoverse!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25