A few hours away from my new Minergate contract

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everybody, I told you in another post that I would keep you updated in my plan for residual income.
One of the steps is having a #cloudmining service (or several) and one of them is:
Referral --->
Minergate

I am going for my 6th contract and I will post the development of them.

The contracts are in US dollars so depends on the price of BTC it is the amount of BTC the contract will cost.

Right now I have:
Captura de pantalla 2018-05-02 a la(s) 15.38.09.jpg

And the contract price is at this exact time:
Captura de pantalla 2018-05-02 a la(s) 15.42.56.jpg

If the BTC price increases or decreases, the amount of BTC to pay for the contract will have a variation too.

After this contract I expect to buy my new contract in 9 days instead of 10 days that took me to buy this one.

After I can buy a contract daily I will start buying contacts with more GH/s

Will keep you posted!!!

Captura de pantalla 2018-05-02 a la(s) 15.38.19.jpg

Money tree edit2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, great post, worth a follow. Looking forward to some more of your stuff.

Hi @cryptoissweet,
Thanks for the follow! I will be posting different strategies for passive income, debt reduction and wealth habits, as well as a "#wealth #phraseoftheday" from Monday to Friday. On weekends, posts might be un regular.
Hope you like more posts and learn one or two things, as well as sharing your insights! Learning is a never ending process!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50