Segregated Witness and Bitcoin Unlimited Finally Explained

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I still consider myself to be very new to the blockchain tech, and crypto-currency. So when I started hearing all this chatter and debate about SegWit vs Bitcoin Unlimited, I was scrambling for a few days thereafter trying to figure out what all this was about.


Then I came across this video! Now be warned there is certainly a biased toward SegWit represented by the maker of the video, and my opinion is yet to be fully formed, however it has been the most comprehensive material on the topic that I've encountered thus far, and it was nice to understand what the community is voicing its concerns about.

Thanks for checking it out, and be sure to share any additional info you have on the topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43