You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock your BCH (Bitcoin cash)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am sure most of the people still dont have access to their BCH which are held in Electrum or Jaxx wallet as i did.
Lot of guys now wants to sell or want to keep BCH in their own wallet instead of going to exchange.
I did that very easily using the Coinomi wallet in which i first added BCH coin and sweep my private key of Electrum and Jaxx wallet and i got all my BCH (0.428). I risked that first time thinking i will lose or move my BTC in this process but they are safe and sound in those wallets. But for safety reason i moved those to another Jaxx wallet. I hope we dont need that tool.
Hope i helped someone or added a good info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45