You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Cryptocurrencies Set Record $420 Billion Market Cap as NH Retailers Launch DASH Acceptance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wont it be profitable to convert crypto into some currency with lower market capacity????????? bitcoins are making so mucg progress right now all for what coz it has only 21 million market cap max... if u invest into something into even lower market cap then today or tomorrow u can make way more money...plus bitcoin mining is becomng so expensive now that unfortunately people will lose interest i think investing into btc wont be the best option u hv right nw and go for currencies like dash zcash monero

Sort:  

Yes!

Though I'm holding about $50 in btc (I know, bazillionaire, right?), I'll be dumping it into another more stable coin when the price begins dipping again.

I have mining contracts with Genesis-Mining for Zcash, Monero and ETC/ETH. I too believe they have a much greater future than Bitcoin. Bitcoin itself is massively wasteful, very expensive and SLOW! :) Unfortunately, I went to buy another mining contract with Genesis and they only had Monero left. I wanted more ETC/ETH!! lol

Go Be Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82