HODL Mode

in #bitcoin7 years ago

How many times have we seen a 20% drop and then bam everything is OK.

I am in full HODL Mode right now. LiteCoin has always been the majority of my portfolio. Not just because it will increase in price, but because I believe in the coin.

LiteCoin just missed touching triple digits a little while back. I have no doubts we are going to see triple digit LiteCoin in the near future.

I am heavily invested in OMG and EOS as well.

OMG could literally have an OMG moment. I am betting on this and think we will see big moves in the fourth quarter of this year. There has even been rumors of Apple partnering up with OMG. If Apple does not, I still think OMG will do great.

EOS is something that I am just going to not check on till 2018. I have a big portfolio of coins. If I could do it over I would have stayed away. However I still think it's a sleeper. I will HODL and do nothing with EOS until next year.

So in short, don't let this market push you out and sell.

There are only 2 options right now. DO NOTHING! OR BUY BUY BUY.

Let's be strong this coming week.

Till next time...

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

How many EOS are you holding?

Not too much. 645 EOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72