You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin IS a Bubble

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Greetings, I think the bitcoin like many people have to think that it is the future of money and the solution to countries with hyper inflation economies where every day rises because of its impact when decentralized, knowing that its price goes up and up due to its daily demand. I think that trading is one of the factors why bitcoin rises and climbs, I dare to say that it influences more than mining. A big hug greetings

Sort:  

I wholeheartedly agree with this use case. Both that, and the fact that it enables a new paradigm of project funding. But in my opinion, the transaction fees and energy usage are going to become unsustainable, especially when there are much better alternatives. The fact that the system has a fundamental security flaw in the 51% assumption is concerning as well. I love those use cases as much as you do, which is why I try to encourage people to study the technology so that it doesn't blow up in our faces and become counter-productive. A big hug & greetings to you too.

Personally I have left my job, I am from Venezuela I am fully dedicated to cryptocurrencies and I earn 10 times more what I earned in a month of work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48