Sending out my Bitcoin - Live Acoustic

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is a video of me singing a song about Bitcoin to the tune of "CCR - Lookin Out My Back Door"

Lyrics

Just got home from Illinois, from a Bitcoin meetup, oh, boy!
Got to sit down, with my laptop on the porch.
Imagination sets in, pretty soon I'm signed in.
Doo, doo, doo, sending out my Bitcoin

There’s Newegg for computer stuff and Microsoft sure enough
Look at all the happy people sending peer to peer
Overstock sells everything, so does purse.io my friend
Doo, doo, doo, sending out my Bitcoin

Cryptography and private keys are all part of the plan
Won't you take a ride right on up to the moon
Doo, doo-doo.
Wond'rous apparition provided by Satoshi
Doo, doo, doo, sending out my Bitcoin

Guitar solo

Cryptography and private keys are all part of the plan
Won't you take a ride right on up to the moon
Doo, doo-doo.
Can’t wait till tomorrow, today I'll buy more cargo
Doo, doo, doo, sending out my Bitcoin

Forward troubles Illinois, in a Bitcoin meetup, oh, boy!
Look at all the happy people sending peer to peer

slow--
Can’t wait till tomorrow, today I'll buy more cargo.
Doo, doo, doo, sending out my Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Haha, nice skills. I'll have to show this to my finace he's a miner, I'm pretty sure the mail man cries a little on the inside when he sees another newegg package, we get so many lol

Thanks! My wife also feels bad for our mailman from the constant Newegg packages. She gave them a care package with some hot chocolate and such. I just built a mining rig myself all purchased from Newegg with Bitcoin.

Aw that was nice of her! We have a different mail man all the time, I'm not sure why, but I should have done that. They don't even ring the doorbell anymore lol I hope everything goes well with your rig how exciting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50