You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Day on Binance (And Lets Get Some Traffic for STEEM There!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Binance is my favorite exchange and I'm so glad they added STEEM. I'm using it everytime I buying STEEM, before I had to use a friend to buy from buttrex.

I actually "helped" with the binance info page for STEEM which is the current one they're using right now and I'm "shilling" STEEM on discord when I get the chance. From my experience people don't understand steemit platform and they only buy the coin for a quick trade. On the other side of the story they're telling me that they find a lot of articles on steemit, so... the steemit platform is growing. :P

See what I did there? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97