You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As goes BTC, so goes the market.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I agree with your sayings, what happens to bitcoin happens to the crypto market.
Bitcoin and the cryptocurrency craze has had a rocky start to 2018 plunging to a two-month low of $7,695.10 according to CoinDesk.com

But that does not mean it is all bad news for the bitcoin.

At the start of the year Blockchain Capital partner Spencer Bogart predicted that bitcoin’s price could rise to levels of up to $50,000 in 2018, over double its highest price in 2017.
I hope this comes true and I will spent my new year in a very fancy way.

Sort:  

hahaha yeah, brother, we all are waiting for that day when you'll bitcoin trading 50000 and every altcoin will follow the trend and They will also start climbing the mountains. I hope our wait will finish soon ;) At least i can hope for this :)

I hope your and mine saying come true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31