You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Useless? Celebrity ICO SCAM 😱

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The post is very good, in fact I'm still very confused with bitcoin. Because I just joined in steemit. So I know very little about Bitcoin, Crypto. Because I am still learning about it all. I often read on the articles of people who talk about Bitcoin. I think read from some other people's articles, bitcoin is now very much beneficial for all of us. We can buy goods with bitcoin. I apologize if I may misunderstand the bitcoin. But I will not give up and keep learning about bitcoin. Thanks for sharing and I will watch your video again, to be able to understand what you describe in this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48