bitcoin future price

in #bitcoin7 years ago

what will happen to price of btc on first august .May be it will drop near 1000$ like other cryptocurrency . I think that there will be no major difference in price of btc on 1st August.what are your views please tell me in comments.plz upvote this post.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQRNNF707Ai_tJU7bsEcDLQJkeBTo1IAO5umcTZbIbHngnP1ipI

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRYuQNor4WXPkv6mi898_qOp_7HjGrBBOL2QFfIWRx8dIYJuCk8images (1).jpgimages (2).jpg

Sort:  

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

I don't see the price of bitcoin going any lower than $1700. More people are finding out about it, and as long as nations keep accumulating debt, the price will continue to go up.

Yes my friend may be ur right but it will decrease to some extent.Thanks for commenting I will also follow you and upvote you......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81