You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lighting Network could fail because it would be considered a Money Transmitter, according to a medium.com article

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Before I resteem a couple suggestions to provide maximum impact for gaining your post some exposure?
Tags: The write up is great and I've actually often wondered about the implications of US law in regards to this exact issue. Now, you have it listed under tags that could be correct, but the amount of traffic these tags see is minimal thus your posts exposure is minimal. Perhaps if you listed under the following:
ethereum cryptocurrency altcoin bitcoin blog
Now these are all high traffic tags and you will defintiely get more views the moment you post there. Give me a shout if this sounds good, or you want me to resteem it as is.

Sort:  

Thanks for the interest. I know the tags I used are probably pretty generic, although I feel like ethereum and altcoin aren't really related to this post, blog is really vague, and I've already got Bitcoin. I might just swap out law with cryptocurrency though.

I think I have the tags the way I'd like them now, thanks for the feedback and potential resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41