You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Bitcoin Breaks All-Time Highs Near $18,000 Its Future Has Never Been So Uncertain

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love Bitcoin and it was the DV that got me into it. But with the recent infiltration by the walking scrotum cheese we call bankers and the myriad of network(fee's, forks, etc) and payment problems I have begun to grow worried. Bitcoin being in jeopardy is upsetting stuff. ... This is why I'm so excited about EOS. Awesome block creation time, fixed time, and blindingly quick transactions per second. Oh, and invented by an awesome bloke who believes in Austrian economics to the core. (D Larimer). I worry about Bitcoin, but the crypto sphere has to many geniuses in it to fail and just enough to f*** banks and governments. Awesome article DV!

Sort:  

Agreed on the EOS mate. I'm attempting to do a series of write up's simplifying it at the moment. In regards to the D Vigilantes post, this bloke has a crystal ball me thinks. Love his website, videos, and articles. Thanks Mr. B for the awesome content.

I know. I've been tracking and resteeming them. Lol. I always watch the EOS section like a hawk as there is some awesome stuff on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84