You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy btc now : close to all time high and increasing

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have 5 devices mining different cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin. When I get enough mined, I will combine all to one Bitcoin wallet. Finally found one exchange that does accept European driver's license as proof of identity so I can cash my cryptocoins.

Sort:  

What are the devices?

One quadcore tablet, one octacore phone and one dualcore phone, all running Android. Also dualcore laptop and dualcore desktop PC using just CPU mining (no AMD/ATI or NVIDIA display controller). Getting around 60 hash/s with Bytecoin, so it takes quite a long time to mine enough coins to hit the minimum withdrawal limit. Currently have around 40 BCN confirmed, limit is 100 BCN. Other cointypes are well beyond minimum limit (around 0.1-0.2 % or less).

ant miners?

I don't think ant miners are profitable unless price of the already mined coins increase enough to cover the purchase price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64