Sort:  

That's what I presumed you actually meant...

Darn spell check... said Quintillion was wrong (still does) and says Quintilian is right

Quintilian is old name... Quintillion as a numeral is rarely used, so most spell checkers might not have it in dictionary.

That makes sense. If inflation keeps up, they will soon enough ;)

Also, they didn't use to have "bitcoin" in there until about late 2017 or early 2018, now they do.

I'm pretty sure they add commonly used words they collect from certain sources... I haven't worked with spell checking dictionaries in ages, I usually work with translations only.

You talk about working with other developers from time to time, is there anything you can build for steem that you think might be beneficial?

I haven't really studied the Steem API yet... Last time I tried to build the sources, my development PC didn't have enough disk space to download the block chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56