Bitcoin to the moon!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

How long has everyone been invested in bitcoin / ether / crypto? I had a couple when they were $110/ea -- but lost them playing bitcoin poker :(.

I'm riding the decentraland mana machine right now, and am very excited with all the possibilities that blockchain is unlocking right now. Decentraland is having an AMA right now, and exposing the upcoming terraform event to the masses. I'm going to cash out for half my Mana, then build a 300m VR dildo on a parcel of land in decentraland.

I thought this was a pretty interesting update from Max Keiser on RT, regarding bitcoins performance in the last few weeks..

What are some peoples realistic / justified thoughts, rather than just assuming that things are going to go on forever? Thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75