You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is the Grim Reaper standing tall over the corrupt Bankers! The Gold & Silver market is about to EXPLODE.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

What do you think will happen to bitcoin if gold and silver explode? In your opinion, is bitcoin gonna rally with gold and silver? Or is gonna take a breather?

Sort:  

I think gold will rally with BTC because it has to. I don't think BTC is even close to where it's going. I think 10k is easy by 2020.

I think you're right. People are looking at the increase in terms of value and not percentage. If we consider how much bitcoin has gone up, percentage-wise during its previous bull market, we get about 1000% at least, from $100 to $1000. Now given the same formula, we can go from $1000 to $10,000. I feel like I've missed the party though so I won't be participating... I'll hold on to my gold and silver assets instead...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40