Why I Haven't I Joined Any Bitcoin Programs Yet and Would I and Would I Refer Others If I Did!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Due to the fact that a lot of people know that I do not join many programs I'm constantly asked what would I join if I was going to join something what would I join and if I had the opportunity to refer people to something would I .

I take my role as a person that doesn't refer people to programs that suck the money out of them very seriously and in this video I mention some of the reasons why.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Makes sense to me... bunch of money grab programs. They all tend to collapse.

@stackin yep and that's exactly why I do not join them or recommend that anyone else do which also why I get all of the hate as well.

it scary how many of these bitcoin programs close down fast. And what's worse is these folks who get screwed keep joining them and promote them as a result knowing they will probably fold real soon and screw those they recruited into them

@allucky111 that is my only thing with this these programs is that innocent unknowing people are affected by what happens in the aftermath of all this. Some people know what these programs are but most do not.

yea I feel you...I've been reading a post before and the scams are on higher levels...really like you said the |wild wild west in crypto...here it is new pump and hold hype scams

@kingyus yeah a lot of these things like ChainCoin right now are just being pumped and dumped. The reason why people jumped on ChainCoin is for the fact that it is very similar to Dash and that people could get in early to grab up the Master Nodes.

Thanks @mrwalt, Happy to know there is someone whose advice keeps us on track. There are lots of people over here like me who literally don't know anything about crypto currency. So, we learn a lot from people like you. Keep posting bro. Upvoted and resteemed.

@ugetfunded I appreciate your postive feedback and I try my best to shoot straight with people as there are just too many scams out here designed to take people's money.

This vid makes sense!

@awarenessraiser glad that you like the video and that it makes sense to you.

It is all logical but life is all about taking risks and come out of our comfort zones.

@rocksg I'm all about taking risks and coming out of my comfort zone as long as they are calculated risks.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. From steemit superstars on fb.

@thedonfreeman I appreciate the support and glad to have you within the Facebook group.

Good video. Stay away from YouTube pumpers.

@hackerwhacker that is my take on it as well.

Thanks for the video you make some great points.

@sedan34 glad that you like the video and that it was of value to you in some way. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88