The One Thing You Can Do Online To Ensure That You DO NOT Lose Money!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There is not a day that goes by where I'm not introduced to a new program or opportunity online promising big money with little to no effort.

These are the things that scare me the most as I know that new people online are easy marks for people whose only intent is to separate you and your money from one another.

In this video I uncover the one thing that you should do consistently to minimize the potential risk of losing your money.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Ah good old marketing and the crazies stories I have from my past with it - Still doing it btw.

Very good points in just asking questions about the program can quickly determine if its fake or not.

General rules I go by.

  1. Unrealistic returns 3% daily etc you see with these bitcoin investment sites (all scam)

  2. When they say no promoting is needed to earn money. So I can just sit back and collect money for doing nothing. COUNT ME IN - Think again you wont be earning a dime unless you promote why do you think this girl or guy just promoted the offer to you?

  3. Do a little research own the site and owners. If you cant find basic contact details about the owner then for sure stay away.

P.S Good name and good messages in this post and your others

@bitcoinflood you got it and if a lot of people knew what you just explained these programs would cease to operate.

themost important thing for don't lose money is don't invest in a program if you are not the owner.

investing in crypto for long term would be the best deal in your life. 0% risk.

@thecryptotrader I agree that investing in crypto is a long term thing, but there is definitely some risk to this as well.

@ugetfunded I love Gary V''s content as it is simple bread butter concepts where if you do the basics everything else will fall in place.

too many folks want instant money that pays like flowing water, many times the water is dirty and corroded as a result.

@allucky111 this is why many people are also always search for the next best thing as well always looking for the next best shinny program.

"All This NONsense, This person move mountains and soured with eagles" haha

@stackin yeah some of these people promoting these programs on webinars just say anything to talk up someone even if they really have accomplished nothing. Some of the things that I have hear that people have spun to sound like a person is bigger than what they really are is truly amazing, lol!

Whoa just followed your link to your youtube channel and watched your video
Still Upvoting Your Own Comments On Steemit? - I wont be doing it to myself ever again. Thanks for putting that up there else I would have been completely oblivious. Youve got an upvote and a follow from me now. All the best...

@footrot I appreciate you sharing and I appreciate your feedback. In my videos I just try to tell it like it is and shoot straight with people.

Great video. New people only see the money not behind it the risks involved. Everybody want to be quick rich and wanna make fast money. First we should educate ourselves about it and then invest in any program.

@rocksg yep a lot of people have short term thinking and do not take the same amount of time that they invested in nonsense to focus on themselves.

if people realize investment or trading is like any other business , they will take it more seriously and change their perception about it. BTW it cannot be taught. Take a break and visit some of my cool dramatic arts.

@rocksg I have actually taken a look at your blog several times and I like it. However, I will add you to my Steemvoter and I will monitor the progress.

Ok buddy, thanx a lot for your kind support.

@rocksg likewise as that is what this community is all about.

Your videos are always helpful and people should be glad that they are following you and watching your videos because your advise is solid and constructive. Thanks for sharing.

@charles1 as always I appreciate your feedback and I try to keep it 100% real with people even if they do not like to hear it sometimes.

I agree, keep it real bro..some people will always appreciate

Great bro...I agree

Absolutely right @mrwalt i like your video alot nice explanation.

@adnanrabbani thank you for your support and I'm glad that you liked the video.

Thanks for putting this together.

@hackerwhacker thank you for taking the time to view the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44