Crypto Markets Failing - Is LiteCoin The Answer Right Now For Steady Growth?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Lately the markets have been seeing some dark days and with the short term future of Bitcoin being uncertain for some people it begs the question as to what may stand to profit through the turmoil. I think LiteCoin may be one of the coins that gets a second look by investors as the date of 8/1/2017 draws closer.

Sort:  

These prices looks good :)

@stackin yeah LiteCoin is looking like it wants to breakout big time.

Shesh!! Lot of newbs are freaking out online haha ... LTC looks good but I have to get my steem first :)

@stackin yeah that is where a lot of my crypto is parked at the moment while I look for the next opportunity to emerge.

The market is certainly very volatile at this point but once this period done and gone, it will be good times again!

@marcusxman yep and as you can see the market is doing just that right now.

Bro I had to log off and go for a hike. Every time I looked at block folio I died a little inside. It wouldn't have been so bad, if I had some extra money to buy more, but it be like that some time.

Any who, Great content as usual. Until next time; Stay Up Big Walt.

@official-bitbean I appreciate your feedback and I wish I had nothing in the market today that way I could have brought in at a discount across the board on so many coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55