5 Rules You Must Follow When Playing The HYIP Game

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A lot of people that know that I used to run my very own HYIP ask me all the time what they should join and how much money they should put into the program. I never tell anyone what they should put their money into or how much they should invest as I never want to be the person to have the finger pointed at if things do not work out.

However, in this above video I share the some vital principals that allowed me to keep more of my money when I was actually playing in this space called the "5 Rules You Must Follow When Playing The HYIP Game".

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Hm invest that much which do not bankrupt you.

@driouch I totally agree.

Nice one!

Good video. I invested in Coinex lol. Even though I did not lose much, I would say it was a good lesson. HYIP is worse than gambling in my opinion. :)

@mountrock thank you for your feedback. Even though HYIP's are very risky I know a lot of people that have made a fortune from them. It is all about timing and luck.

fools and thier money are soon parted, HYIP is classic example

@majorleeblunt yep and unfortunately many learn this only after it is too late to turn back the clock.

The best rule is to ignore it however if you are a risk taker, then get in on the 1st day and get out fast ie after taking your gains...
Good post from you buddy.

@charles1 yes if you aren't a risk taker then this video is definitely of no value to you. However, for those that are these are words of wisdom that I lived by when playing the HYIP game many years ago.

Get in first and get out fast lol :)

@stackin that was definitely the plan when I was playing the HYIP game.

Thank you kingscrown for the updates. It helps to analyzed the list. Large moves in play.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

HYIPs are not meant for everyone, those who want to be on the safer side and are incapable of taking risks, they should always avoid them.

@rocksg agreed and that is why I no longer play in this space as I no longer wish to take the same risks I did many years ago.

wise decision buddy.

@rocksg thank you for your feedback.

Hi Mr. Walt, first let me say I enjoy your videos, as you give good advice and dont rush. In addition you seem to post about trading a lot which is right up my alley. I frequently post articles instead of videos, but enjoy watching others. If interested in up to date crypto posts, maybe you should consider having a look at my posts and see if i am worthy of a follow. In any case, Ill follow you going forward. Till next time! Cheers

@attalis I'm glad that you enjoy my videos as I try to post my experiences to help others avoid mistakes that I have made. I have followed you and will gladly check out your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42