SPECIAL SITUATION: Huobi.Pro LiveStream - Receive Free Tokens From 4 ICO Projects Tonght!!!!! LiveStream Starts In Five Minutes!!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 02-27-18 at 07.03 PM.PNG

Huobi.Pro https://www.huobi.pro the largest volume Chinese cryptocurrency exchange, is having their last livestream today at 8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern US Time. For the last 7 days they've been doing a livestream interviewing popular projects that are going to be added to their new cryptocurrency exchange called HADAX.

Details for this evening's token give away.

Screen Shot 02-27-18 at 07.32 PM.PNG

It's hard to value the estimated usd dollar value of the tokens being given away but in the previous 7 days , it has been about $10 to $20 usd per project, with four project's tokens being given away that would be approximately $40 to $80 worth of tokens.

To receive the tokens if you don't have a Huobi.Pro (https://www.huobi.pro/) account yet, no problem - the signup process should only take a few minutes, it just involves you confirming an email that they send you.

For the livestream you'll need to get your Huobi.Pro UID (user id), which can be found under the Account & Security section once you are logged into your account.

Huobi 400x400.jpg

I figured this is a great opportunity for anyone interested in getting some FREE tokens!!!!! Good luck everyone!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

It a great news Thanks for sharing it
I am ready to buy token live streeming is good I also watch this keep informing us good work for the community

Great news .. thanks token are recived by which channel are they transfer directly or by exchange services.
Are you also participating in this?

@faddyprince , Huobi.Pro said on previous livestreams that they will deposit tokens for each project as soon as they go live on the Huobi.Pro HADAX exchange platform.

Thanks dear you solved the problem 👍🏻

Yes I am participating it is free. Just make an account on Huobi.pro and enter your UID # in the livestream chat when prompted. I'm not sure who is going to handling the airdrop but you should receive them on Huobi.pro

Well thanks my brother @mrviquez I will try to get 👍🏻

Thanks Bro..

I signed up hopefully I get my tokens.. lol

Dont forget to enter your user ID in the livestream chat

yup.. I did that

Thanks for your news. i also enjoy your post.

Let's soo how it plays out. Can drag lots of attention which is good for crypto!

Oh for crying out loud don't tell me I missed this! Dammit! I trust you @mrviquez so I would definitely want to get in on this.
Dammit I hope I haven't missed it.
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88