You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum VS Bitcoin, by Crypt0 and Craig Grant

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was asking because Poloniex Steem wallet was disabled but they must have fixed it since than. So tell me how do you feel about the story I'm writing? It's been a long time since I did this type of writing I forgot how much I enjoy it. Do you feel they are too long or too short? appreciate any feedback.

Sort:  

They are great brother. Enjoying the reads. There is no limit as to how long they should be. I think its fine however long you need to speak your mind.

@thejohalfiles I'm agree with your thoughts. Always good to throw out whatever we have in mind.

yup agree :D, I am waiting for your first post so I can comment first so I can get your boombvote so I can be happy :D

OMG I am amazed by your power. Even without creating a single post how did you manage to get so much power? I am writing and working hard but not getting at least few views. What is your secret?

thank you for your upvotes your my steemit mvp

You are a blessing!!!!!!! I wasn't finished writing the post before you upvoted it....lol.... Do you agree that his post was very undervalued??

Yes, very much so. Glad I could give it some STEEM to make it rise to trending.

Yes I appreciate it. I know he must be overwhelmed right now.... Hopefully more people will discover him.... The little role I played in this has me feeling super good.... I swear I am going to come chill with you one day and if you smoke we will blaze a fat one if not a drink and conversation will do just fine.... Stay blessed and Steem On my brotha!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36